Vorstand

Präsident
Kuhn Thomas Kohlimattstrasse 8 4656 Starrkirch-Wil thomas.kuhn@mtv-stawi.ch
Vize-Präsident
Schenker Peter Sonnmattweg 27 4656 Starrkirch-Wil peter.schenker@mtv-stawi.ch
Kassier
Bachofner Christian Flurweg 7 4656 Starrkirch-Wil christian.bachofner@mtv-stawi.ch
Beisitzer
Caminada Kari Bumelochstrasse 32 4656 Starrkirch-Wil kari.caminada@mtv-stawi.ch
Aktuar
Krummenacher Walter Weidstrasse 43 4656 Starrkirch-Wil Walter.Krummenacher@mtv-stawi.ch
Oberturner
Sanders Michiel Nigglisbergstrasse 4 4656 Starrkirch-Wil michiel.sanders@mtv-stawi.ch
Spielverantwortlicher
D'Onofrio Aurelio Im Mätteli 3 4656 Starrkirch-Wil aurelio.donofrio@mtv-stawi.ch